Class of 2020

Leadership Orleans Class of 2020
Leadership Orleans Class of 2020
  • Dean Bellack, Executive Director, United Way of Orleans County
  • Jennifer Buondonno, Teller Supervisor/CSR, Tompkins Bank of Castile      
  • Melissa Cotter, Director of Vocational Services, Arc of Genesee Orleans
  • Kenneth DeRoller, Board Member, County of Orleans Industrial Development Agency
  • Danielle Figura, Clinic Coordinator, Orleans County Mental Health
  • Kristina Gabalski, 4-H Program Coordinator, Orleans County Cornell Cooperative Extension
  • Jackie Gardner, Vice Pres. of Client Relations, CRFS – Claims Recovery Financial Services
  • Teresa Gaylard, Children’s Librarian, Hoag Library
  • Julia Goheen, Quality Associate III, Baxter Healthcare
  • Lionel Heydel, Chef, Bent’s Opera House
  • Michelle Kingdollar, Controller, Western New York Energy
  • Karen Krieger, Academic Advisor/Adjunct Faculty, GCC Medina Campus
  • Alona Kuhns, Technical Trainer, Baxter Healthcare
  • Lisa Levett, Office Manager, Kludt Brothers, Inc.
  • Ronald Mannella, Director of Weights and Measures, Orleans County
  • Matt Minor, Senior Loan Officer, Farm Credit East
  • Taryn Moyle, Child Care Resource and Referral Prog. Dir., Community Action of Orleans & Genesee, Inc.
  • Tiffany Nesbitt, Ambassador, Bent’s Opera House      
  • Christopher Oakes, Production Manager/Vice President, LynOaken Farms, Inc.
  • Allison Parry-Gurak, Director of Treatment, Albion Clinic, GCASA
  • Scott Partyka, Farmer/Partner, Partyka Farms
  • Cory Pawlaczyk, Buyer, Baxter Healthcare
  • Nick Picardo, Executive Director of Student Services, Kendall Central School District
  • Heather Smith, Executive Director, Orleans Community Health Foundation
  • Nancy Traxler, Director, Orleans County Veterans Service Agency
  • Nancy Westlund, Vice President of Operations, CRFS – Claims Recovery Financial Services
  • Michael Weyrauch, Director of Career & Technical Education (CTE) and Instructional Services, Orleans/Niagara BOCES